Key Info
HOME / Schedule
23rd Qingdao International Beer Festival Center Stage Perfor
2014-08-17
    
share to your friend
 
23rd Qingdao International Beer Festival Center Stage Performance Program
Date Time Program
Aug 10, Saturday 19:00-20:00 SpecialMusicalPerformance
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 11, Sunday 19:00-20:00 SpecialMusicalPerformance
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 12, Monday 18:00-19:00 Children'sDrumPerformance
19:00-20:00 SpecialMusicalPerformance
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 13, Tuesday 18:00-19:00 EveningNewsNightofBeerFestival
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 14, Wednesday 19:00-20:00 SpecialMusicalPerformance
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 15, Thursday 18:00-19:00 QingdaoTV'sBeerFestivalSpecialPerformance
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 16, Friday 18:00-19:00 PeninsulaMediaThemeDay
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 17, Saturday 19:00-20:00 SpecialMusicalPerformance
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 18, Sunday 16:00-18:30 PublicExerciseCompetition
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 19, Monday 16:00-18:30 FashionandBody-BuildingCompetition
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 20, Tuesday 16:00-18:30 Body-BuildingCompetition
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 21, Wednesday 14:00-16:30 "WeidaCup" InternationalChessContest
19:00-20:00 StarShow
20:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 22, Thursday 14:00-16:30 "WeidaCup" InternationalChessContest
18:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 23, Friday 15:00-19:00 ZhengzhouNissanThemeDay
19:00-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinkingContest
Aug 24, Saturday 13:00-16:30 ZhengzhouNissanThemeDay
19:30-21:00 "ZhengzhouNissanCup" GlobalDrinking 
FinalContest
Aug 25, Sunday 19:00-21:00 ClosingCeremonyPerformance


  


Copyright 2014-2016 . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to QIBF. Without written authorization from QIBF, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1280*800 or higher resolution are suggested.